HOME     |     MEET THE STAFF     |     LINKS     |     DIRECTIONS     |     CONTACT US

Phone: (802) 527-7200   Fax: (802) 527-1303

Timothy Hurlbut, Attorney
tim@vtlaw.us

Matthew Glitman, Attorney Ex: 231
matt@vtlaw.us

Marc Webb, Esquire Ex: 225
marc@vtlaw.us

Jackie Ovitt, Legal Assistant Ex: 227
jackie@vtlaw.us

Stephen A. McDonald, Paralegal Ex: 223
stephen@vtlaw.us

Lucky Reed, Secretary & Intake Coordinator Ex: 221
lucky@vtlaw.us

Mindy S. Gagne, Real Estate Coordinator Ex: 222
mindy@vtlaw.us

Suezie Mashteare Assistant Real Estate Coordinator Ex: 232
assistant@vtlaw.us


Contact Us

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
best phone #:
Preferred Contact: Email Phone
Subject:
Comments:
Security Question: 10 + 1 = What's this?

Timothy G. Hurlbut, P.C. is licensed to practice in the State of Vermont. Our principal office is located in St. Albans. The information provided in this web page is offered for informational purposes only; it is not offered as and does not constitute legal advice. Timothy G. Hurlbut, P.C. does not seek to represent you based upon your visit or review of this web page site. This web page site may be considered advertising under the rules of Vermont. You should not make legal hiring decisions based upon brochures, advertising or other promotional materials. Timothy G. Hurlbut P.C. owns the Trade Name of Northwestern Vermont Closing Title and Escrow and its transactions, sale and purchases are known by this name to facilitate recognition of out of state lender, seller and purchasers; it is understood the service provided is run, overviewed by Vermont Licensed Attorneys.

© Timothy G. Hurlbut, P.C. - 375 Lake Road, Suite 2A, St. Albans Town, VT 05478
Phone (802) 527-7200   -   Fax (802) 527-1303